Flag photo

Holiday Observances


All Busey service centers will be closed the following days.
Customer Care and Treasury Management Service Support will also be closed,  unless otherwise noted.

2021
November
  • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 25
December
  • Christmas Eve - Friday, December 24
    • All locations close at 12 p.m. local time
  • Christmas - Saturday, December 25
  • New Year's Eve - Friday, December 31
    • All locations close at 5 p.m. local time
2022
2022 Printable Holiday Calendar

January
  • New Year's Day - Saturday, January 1
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - Monday, January 17
    • Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
February
  • Presidents' Day Monday, February 21
    • Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
May
  • Memorial Day - Monday, May 30
June
  • Juneteenth (Observed) - Monday, June 20
July
  • Independence Day - Monday, July 4
September
  • Labor Day - Monday, September 5
October
    • Columbus Day - Monday, October 10
      • Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
November 
      • Veterans Day - Friday, November 11
        • Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
      • Thanksgiving Day - Thursday, November 24
December
    • Christmas Eve - Saturday, December 24
      • All locations close at 12 p.m. local time
    • Christmas (Observed) - Monday, December 26
    • New Year's Eve - Saturday, December 31
      • All locations close at 12 p.m. local time