Flag photo

Holiday Observances


All Busey service centers will be closed the following days.
Customer Care and Treasury Management Service Support will also be closed,  unless otherwise noted.

2023

January
  • New Year's Day (Observed) | Monday, January 2 
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day | Monday, January 16
    • Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
February
  • Presidents' Day | Monday, February 20
    • Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
May
  • Memorial Day | Monday, May 29
June
  • Juneteenth | Monday, June 19
July
  • Independence Day | Tuesday, July 4
September
  • Labor Day | Monday, September 4
October
    • Columbus Day | Monday, October 9
      • Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
November 
      • Veterans Day | Saturday, November 11
        • Customer Care available 8 a.m. - 12 p.m. CST
      • Thanksgiving Day | Thursday, November 23
December
  • Christmas | Monday, December 25