Flag photo
 

2020 Holiday Observances


2020 Holiday Observances

New Year's Day
Wednesday, January 1
 
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
 
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17
Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
 
Memorial Day
Monday, May 25
 
Independence Day
Saturday, July 4
 
Labor Day
Monday, September 7
 
Columbus Day
Monday, October 12
Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
 
Veterans Day
Wednesday, November 11
Customer Care and Treasury Management Support available 8 a.m. - 1 p.m. CST
 
Thanksgiving Day
Thursday, November 26 
 
Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 24
All locations close at 12 p.m. local time
 
Christmas Day
Friday, December 25
 
New Year's Eve
Thursday, December 31
All locations close at 5 p.m. local time