2024 Shred Day Events at Busey


Busey is proud to continue offering Shred Days in your community!

Safely and securely shred your documents, which may include up to two boxes or four shopping bags of paper documents. Materials should be placed in paper bags or boxes/containers that will be returned to you. Please note: X-rays are not accepted.

Busey promises to protect your information and identity by providing resources that offer practical and effective solutions.







Swipe for more







Service Center Regions

Date Time Service Center Location
Saturday, June 1 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Tolono
Saturday, June 15 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Rantoul
Saturday, June 22 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Mahomet
Saturday, June 29 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Windsor/Champaign
Saturday, July 20 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Kirby/Champaign
Date Time Service Center Location
Friday, April 19 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. Cape Coral
Saturday, October 26 9 - 11 a.m. North Port
Friday, November 15 10 a.m. - 12 p.m. Cape Coral
Date Time Location Service Center
Saturday, April 13 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Downtown Glenview
Saturday, September 21 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Mount Prospect
Date Time Service Center Location
Friday, June 7 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Homer Glen
Date Time Service Center Location
Saturday, May 4 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Joliet
Saturday, July 20 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Diamond
Saturday, September 28 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Joliet
Date Time Service Center Location
Saturday, April 27 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. North Water/Decatur
Saturday, June 22 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. Mt. Zion
Saturday, September 14 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. North Water/Decatur
Date Time Service Center Location
Friday, April 26 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. South Veterans/Bloomington
Tuesday, June 11 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. LeRoy
Friday, September 13 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. North Veterans/Bloomington
Date Time Service Center Location
Saturday, March 30 9 - 11 a.m. Alton
Saturday, April 27 9 - 11 a.m. Edwardsville/Troy Road
Saturday, May 18 9 - 11 a.m. Highland
Saturday, September 21 9 - 11 a.m. Downtown Edwardsville
Date Time Service Center Location
Friday, May 17 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Giles/Peoria
Friday, September 20 1 p.m. - 4 p.m. Giles/Peoria
Date Time Service Center Location
Saturday, May 4 9 - 11 a.m. Creve Coeur
Saturday, June 1 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. DeBaliviere/St. Louis
Saturday, July 20 9 a.m. - 12 p.m. South Grand/St. Louis
Saturday, July 27 9 - 11 a.m. Bayless/St. Louis